Parents

School Logo

Here at Our Lady's R.C. High School we strive to support every part of our community: Pupils, Staff, Parents and the local community. We also recognise how instrumental parents are to the success of their child here at Our Lady’s R.C. High School and endeavour to do all that we can to ensure parents feel empowered to support their child on their journey to success here at Our Lady’s R.C. High School.

There are different pages in this section to support parents ranging from attendance and pastoral support to academic to catering options, however if you feel as though you have not found the information here we encourage you to contact school so we can help you resolve your query. Below is a list of key contacts and their email addresses that you may want to contact regarding your query, however for all general parental enquirers please call 0161 795 9004 and request to speak to Miss H Woosey.

Mrs J Anderson Attendance j.anderson@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Miss A Morgan Exams Enquiries  a.morgan@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Mrs L Sharkey Fiance and Cashless Catering l.sharkey@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Mr K Cope Key Stage 3 Academic Lead  k.cope@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Mr L Haughton Key Stage 4 Academic Lead l.haughton@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Miss S Nicholson SEN Support s.nicholson@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Miss J Gibbons STRIDES Lead j.gibbons@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Miss B Butler Key Stage 3 Pastoral Lead b.butler@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Mrs V Newey Key Stage 4 Pastoral Lead v.newey@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
 Mrs S Cooke Uniform and Mobile Phone Policy

s.cooke@olsc.manchester.sch.uk