Parents

School Logo

Here at Our Lady's R.C. High School we strive to support every part of our community: Pupils, Staff, Parents and the local community. We also recognise how instrumental parents are to the success of their child here at Our Lady’s R.C. High School and endeavour to do all that we can to ensure parents feel empowered to support their child on their journey to success here at Our Lady’s R.C. High School.

There are different pages in this section to support parents ranging from attendance and pastoral support to academic to catering options, however if you feel as though you have not found the information here we encourage you to contact school so we can help you resolve your query. Below is a list of key contacts and their email addresses that you may want to contact regarding your query, however for all general parental enquirers please call 0161 507 9640 and request to speak to Miss H Woosey.

Mrs J Anderson Attendance Manager j.anderson@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Miss H Woosey Behaviour, Attendance and Parental Engagement (Assistant Headteacher) h.woosey@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Miss R Jones Child Protection and Family Support Lead r.jones@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Miss A Morgan Exams Enquiries  a.morgan@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Mrs L Sharkey Finance and Cashless Catering l.sharkey@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Miss E McMillan Key Stage 3 Academic Lead (Assistant Headteacher) e.mcmillan@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Mr L Haughton Key Stage 4 Academic Lead (Senior Assistant Headteacher) l.haughton@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Miss S Nicholson SENCO s.nicholson@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Mr A Nightingale STRIDES Lead (Deputy Headteacher) a.nightingale@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Miss B Butler Key Stage 3 Pastoral Lead b.butler@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Mrs V Newey Key Stage 4 Pastoral Lead v.newey@olsc.manchester.sch.uk