School Logo

Our Lady’s R.C. High School

To Know, Love and Serve God

Translate
Search
KANEXION

Key Contacts

At Our Lady's RC High School, we strive to support every part of our community: pupils, staff, parents and the local community. We also recognise how instrumental parents are to the success of their child at school and endeavour to do all that we can to ensure parents feel empowered to support their child on their journey to success here at Our Lady’s RC High School.

 

There are different pages in this section to support parents ranging from attendance and pastoral support to academic to catering options, however if you feel as though you have not found the information here we encourage you to contact school so we can help you resolve your query. Below is a list of key contacts and their email addresses that you may want to contact regarding your query, however for all general parental enquiries please call 0161 507 9640 and request to speak to Mrs N Buckley.

 

Mrs J Anderson Attendance Manager j.anderson@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Mr K Vincent Behaviour, Attendance and OSAP k.vincent@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Mr A Nightingale Safeguarding Lead (Deputy Headteacher) a.nightingale@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Miss R Jones Safeguarding, Child Protection and Family Support r.jones@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Miss A Morgan Exams Enquiries  a.morgan@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Mrs L Sharkey Finance and Cashless Catering l.sharkey@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Mrs S Haniak Key Stage 3 Academic Lead  s.haniak@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Miss H Woosey Key Stage 4 Academic Lead (Assistant Headteacher) h.woosey@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Miss S Nicholson SENCO s.nicholson@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Mrs B Gill Pastoral Lead b.gill@olsc.manchester.sch.uk
Mrs V Newey Pastoral Lead v.newey@olsc.manchester.sch.uk

QUICK LINKS

Our Lady's R.C. High School are always striving to support parents and therefore we feel it is essential to make its as easy and efficient to support parents in finding the information you need even if it is not from ourselves. Below are some quick links to guide you to the relevant spaces to retrieve this information.

 

Kanexion

OLHS Behaviour Log

Parent View

Inform Ofsted about Our Lady's R.C High School

Parent Pay

Schools Online Payment System

CEOP

Child Exploitation and Online Protection Centre

tootoot

Safeguarding made simple

 

Top